Style: The Wedge

{1. Tory Burch ‘Florian’ Wedge // 2. Enrich Aztec Peep Toe Wedge // 3. Melindes Linen & Cork Wedge // 4. All Shapes and Sizes Wedge // 5. Venice by Tommy Hilfiger // 6. Mixed Meaning Wedges}

Summer is definitely on my mind. Not only am I craving a new handbag, but I am dying to get my wedges out too! Here are some of the wedges that I am currently lusting after for this summer.

Hope you had a fantastic Tuesday!

One thought on “Style: The Wedge

  1. Pingback: Link Love: Shopping | Country Chic

Leave a Reply

