Organizing: Laundry Symbols

{Source}

I am sure we have all done our fair share of laundry. I know I have! But have you ever actually looked at the laundry tags or care instructions and felt like you were reading a foreign language? Yes, I have. Actually, Monday afternoon when my son came home from school with colored pen all over his clothes… I really felt like I didn’t know what I was doing when it came to laundry, specifically because I was not sure what each symbol meant. Well, have no fear… I found the solution! Here is a visual of what each symbol looks like and what each one means.

I hope everyone finds this as helpful as I did and I hope that everyone has an amazing Thursday!

Leave a Reply

